CDSOA Home Page

If you don't see a menu below, please click on the above logo.

Cape Dory Sailboat Owners Association

 

   
 

 

 

 


Contact Us

When corresponding with any of the Officers via e-mail, Copy/Paste the e-mail address into the BODY of your e-mail where you can remove "*NOSPAM*" from their e-mail address. Then Copy/Paste it into the "TO" field before clicking on Send.

For questions or comments about our web site, including the message board, contact:

  • The Web Team - webmaster@capedory.org
    • Webmaster - Catherine Monaghan, Rahway, NJ
    • Assistant Webmaster - Bob Dugan, Wayland, MA

For CDSOA membership information or info on how to form a new Fleet in your area, contact:

  • CDSOA Membership Chairperson - Bly Hartley, Arnoldville, GA-- capedorymembers*NOSPAM*@capedory.org
  • CDSOA Secretary - John Sill, Germantown, MD -- johnsill*NOSPAM*@verizon.net

For the CDSOA Chandlery:

For Fleet Information contact:

  • Carolinas Fleet Captain - Len Laughlin, Cary, NC -- llaughlin*NOSPAM*@nc.rr.com
    • Fleet Secretary - Kathy Long & Emile Gauthier, Havelock, NC -- Kathyl*NOSPAM*@ec.rr.com
  • Central Gulf Fleet Captain - Chris Kreitlein, Pensacola, FL -- ckreitlein*NOSPAM*@yahoo.com
    • Fleet Secretary - Dan Damm, Pensacola, FL -- damm_d*NOSPAM*@bellsouth.net
  • Chesapeake Fleet Captain - John Sill, Germantown, MD -- johnesill*NOSPAM*@verizon.net
    • Fleet Secretary - Joyce Filius, Windsor, PA -- jfilius*NOSPAM*@filius-mclucas.com
  • Great Lakes Fleet Captain - Vacant
    • Fleet Secretary - Vacant
  • Gulf Coast Fleet Captain - Forrest Paddock, Houston, TX -- forrestpaddock*NOSPAM*@aol.com
    • Fleet Secretary - Al Zucka, Baytown, TX -- cd30dovekie*NOSPAM*@gmail.com
  • Northeast Fleet Captain - Dick Kobayashi, Belmont, MA-- sv_susan_b*NOSPAM*@yahoo.com
    • Fleet Secretary - Dick Barthel, Windsor Locks, CT -- rbart6*NOSPAM*@cox.net

For questions about or submissions to the MASTHEAD contact:

  • MASTHEAD Editor - Steve Kuhar, Pace, FL -- kuhar*NOSPAM*@bellsouth.net.

CDSOA Officers:

  • Commodore/Recruiting Officer - Neil Gordon, Brookline, MA -- liquidity*NOSPAM*@ngordon.com
  • Vice Commodore - Vacant
  • Rear Commodore - Vacant
  • Secretary - John Sill
  • , Germantown, MD -- johnsill*NOSPAM*@verizon.net
  • Treasurer - Chris Kreitlein, Pensacola, FL -- ckreitlein*NOSPAM*@yahoo.com
  • Director at Large - Don Schwarzkopf, Manalapan, NJ-- dasnas1*NOSPAM*@gmail.com
  • Director at Large - Madison Lindsey, Laurel, MS -- mlindsey0711*NOSPAM*@bellsouth.net
  • Past-Commodore - Steve Kuhar, Pace, FL -- kuhar*NOSPAM*@bellsouth.net

 



This page was last revised: 20 January 2015

Modified by: Catherine Monaghan

 
 
Home | Benefits | Events | Fleets | Chandlery | Where to Look | CD Board | CD Info | CD Registry | Contact Us
 
©CDSOA and the CDSOA logo are the property of the Cape Dory Sailboat Owners Association, Inc.. Use, reproduction, copying or redistribution of same without the written permission of the CDSOA, Inc. is prohibited. All other trademarks or servicemarks appearing on the Site are the marks of their respective owners.