CDSOA Home Page

If you don't see a menu below, please click on the above logo.

Cape Dory Sailboat Owners Association





Contact Us

When corresponding with any of the Officers via e-mail, Copy/Paste the e-mail address into the BODY of your e-mail where you can remove "*NOSPAM*" from their e-mail address. Then Copy/Paste it into the "TO" field before clicking on Send.

For questions or comments about our web site, including the message board, contact:

  • The Web Team -
    • Webmaster - Catherine Monaghan, Rahway, NJ
    • Assistant Webmaster - Bob Dugan, Wayland, MA

For CDSOA membership information or info on how to form a new Fleet in your area, contact:

  • CDSOA Membership Cochairperson - Steve Kuhar, Pace, FL -- capedorymembers*NOSPAM*
  • CDSOA Membership Cochairperson - Bill Slater, Poteau, OK -- capedorymembers*NOSPAM*
  • CDSOA Secretary - John Sill, Germantown, MD -- johnsill*NOSPAM*

For the CDSOA Chandlery:

For Fleet Information contact:

  • Carolinas Fleet Captain - Len Laughlin, Cary, NC -- llaughlin*NOSPAM*
    • Fleet Secretary - Kathy Long & Emile Gauthier, Havelock, NC -- Kathyl*NOSPAM*
  • Central Gulf Fleet Captain - Steve Kuhar, Pace, FL -- kuhar*NOSPAM*
    • Fleet Secretary - Greg Fuquay, Spanish Fort, AL -- airmechgreg*NOSPAM*
  • Chesapeake Fleet Captain - Ralph Hutton, Kinsale, VA -- ralphhutton*NOSPAM*
    • Fleet Secretary - Joyce Filius, Windsor, PA -- jfilius*NOSPAM*
  • Great Lakes Fleet Captain - Vacant
    • Fleet Secretary - Vacant
  • Gulf Coast Fleet Captain - Forrest Paddock, Houston, TX -- forrestpaddock*NOSPAM*
    • Fleet Secretary - Al Zucka, Baytown, TX -- cd30dovekie*NOSPAM*
  • Northeast Fleet Captain - Dick Kobayashi, Belmont, MA-- sv_susan_b*NOSPAM*
    • Fleet Secretary - Dick Barthel, Windsor Locks, CT -- rbart6*NOSPAM*

For questions about or submissions to the MASTHEAD contact:

  • MASTHEAD Editor - Steve Kuhar, Pace, FL -- kuhar*NOSPAM*

CDSOA Officers:

  • Commodore/Recruiting Officer -Michael Connell, Spanish Fort, AL -- michaelconnell1*NOSPAM*
  • Vice Commodore - Joe Myerson, Bolton, MA -- myerjoe*NOSPAM*
  • Rear Commodore - John Dildine, Dunlap, TN -- jmdild*NOSPAM*
  • Secretary - John Sill, Germantown, MD -- johnsill*NOSPAM*
  • Treasurer - Sue Kuhar, Pace, FL -- kuhar*NOSPAM*
  • Director at Large - Bill Slater, Poteau, OK -- barfwinkle*NOSPAM*
  • Director at Large - Bob Ohler, Chesapeake Beach, MD -- bobohler*NOSPAM*
  • Past-Commodore -Neil Gordon, Brookline, MA -- liquidity*NOSPAM*


This page was last revised: 28 November 2015

Modified by: Catherine Monaghan

Home | Benefits | Events | Fleets | Chandlery | Where to Look | CD Board | CD Info | CD Registry | Contact Us
©CDSOA and the CDSOA logo are the property of the Cape Dory Sailboat Owners Association, Inc.. Use, reproduction, copying or redistribution of same without the written permission of the CDSOA, Inc. is prohibited. All other trademarks or servicemarks appearing on the Site are the marks of their respective owners.